custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Pleasant Grove

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Viewpointe Apartments apartments! At Viewpointe Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

I
04/12/2023

(Translated by Google) Very pleasant attention, interested in our needs (Original) Muy agradable la atención, interesados en nuestras necesidades

Went in to look at a unit for rent on a whim and Rami in the office was extremely accommodating and kind. If your looking for a place to rent with great amenities, family type living and great neighborhood look no further!!

M
04/04/2023

Rami was extremely kind and answered all my questions. The apartment is nice and spacious. Perfect for me and my dog. I loved it.

L
04/04/2023

I visited my friend that lives here and I liked his apartment and this community. We had no problem finding visitor parking. Great area to live.

e
03/30/2023

great communication

A
03/30/2023


I have been enjoying my new place so far. Plenty of parking for visitors and maintenance has been quick in addressing situations. I am also impressed that management has enforced community policies. As neighbors that live in this type of community, we should be responsible and respectful during quiet hours and in keeping our common area clean, especially those of us that have pets. Thank you Viewpointe!

E
03/27/2023


d
03/25/2023

(Translated by Google) Very good service and kindness. I like the place although it is a bit small for what we are looking for. I recommend it!!! (Original) Muy buen servicio y amabilidad. Me gusta el lugar aunque es algo pequeño para lo que estamos buscando. Lo recomiendo!!!

K
03/25/2023

Lady who helped was very nice and honest


Call Us
(844) 202-0221
Address
165 N 1650 W
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×